Dubbed Anime

Ranma ½ English Dubbed

Ranma ½
Rate This Show:
Submit Review
Title: Ranma ½
Year: 1989-1992
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Slice of Life
Description: Ranma Saotome and his father, Genma, both practitioners of the Saotome school of anything-goes martial arts, fall into the cursed springs of the legendary training ground of Jusenkyo in mainland China during a training mission. Each spring holds a different curse for any who come in contact with its water, all of which involve who or what has drowned in the spring in the past - Ranma emerges from the spring a girl and Genma a panda, both now cursed to change forms each time they come in contact with hot and cold water.

At the end of their training mission, Genma decides to take up residence with his old training partner, Soun Tendo, owner of the Tendo dojo and head of the Tendo school of anything-goes martial arts, dragging a reluctant Ranma along with him. Soun and Genma discuss the arrangements they had made in the past involving Ranma becoming engaged to one of Soun's three daughters in order to combine the two schools and allow Ranma to inherit the Tendo dojo. It's informally decided that he is to be engaged to Akane Tendo, Soun's youngest daughter, and the two must put up with one another - and their engagement - as Ranma and his father settle into domestic life at the Tendo household.


Episode 161

Episode 161Watch

Episode 160

Episode 160Watch

Episode 159

Episode 159Watch

Episode 158

Episode 158Watch

Episode 157

Episode 157Watch

Episode 156

Episode 156Watch

Episode 155

Episode 155Watch

Episode 154

Episode 154Watch

Episode 153

Episode 153Watch

Episode 152

Episode 152Watch

Episode 151

Episode 151Watch

Episode 150

Episode 150Watch

Episode 149

Episode 149Watch

Episode 148

Episode 148Watch

Episode 147

Episode 147Watch

Episode 146

Episode 146Watch

Episode 145

Episode 145Watch

Episode 144

Episode 144Watch

Episode 143

Episode 143Watch

Episode 142

Episode 142Watch

Episode 141

Episode 141Watch

Episode 140

Episode 140Watch

Episode 139

Episode 139Watch

Episode 138

Episode 138Watch

Episode 137

Episode 137Watch

Episode 136

Episode 136Watch

Episode 135

Episode 135Watch

Episode 134

Episode 134Watch

Episode 133

Episode 133Watch

Episode 132

Episode 132Watch

Episode 131

Episode 131Watch

Episode 130

Episode 130Watch

Episode 129

Episode 129Watch

Episode 128

Episode 128Watch

Episode 127

Episode 127Watch

Episode 126

Episode 126Watch

Episode 125

Episode 125Watch

Episode 124

Episode 124Watch

Episode 123

Episode 123Watch

Episode 122

Episode 122Watch

Episode 121

Episode 121Watch

Episode 120

Episode 120Watch

Episode 119

Episode 119Watch

Episode 118

Episode 118Watch

Episode 117

Episode 117Watch

Episode 116

Episode 116Watch

Episode 115

Episode 115Watch

Episode 114

Episode 114Watch

Episode 113

Episode 113Watch

Episode 112

Episode 112Watch

Episode 111

Episode 111Watch

Episode 110

Episode 110Watch

Episode 109

Episode 109Watch

Episode 108

Episode 108Watch

Episode 107

Episode 107Watch

Episode 106

Episode 106Watch

Episode 105

Episode 105Watch

Episode 104

Episode 104Watch

Episode 103

Episode 103Watch

Episode 102

Episode 102Watch

Episode 101

Episode 101Watch

Episode 100

Episode 100Watch

Episode 99

Episode 99Watch

Episode 98

Episode 98Watch

Episode 97

Episode 97Watch

Episode 96

Episode 96Watch

Episode 95

Episode 95Watch

Episode 94

Episode 94Watch

Episode 93

Episode 93Watch

Episode 92

Episode 92Watch

Episode 91

Episode 91Watch

Episode 90

Episode 90Watch

Episode 89

Episode 89Watch

Episode 88

Episode 88Watch

Episode 87

Episode 87Watch

Episode 86

Episode 86Watch

Episode 85

Episode 85Watch

Episode 84

Episode 84Watch

Episode 83

Episode 83Watch

Episode 82

Episode 82Watch

Episode 81

Episode 81Watch

Episode 80

Episode 80Watch

Episode 79

Episode 79Watch

Episode 78

Episode 78Watch

Episode 77

Episode 77Watch

Episode 76

Episode 76Watch

Episode 75

Episode 75Watch

Episode 74

Episode 74Watch

Episode 73

Episode 73Watch

Episode 72

Episode 72Watch

Episode 71

Episode 71Watch

Episode 70

Episode 70Watch

Episode 69

Episode 69Watch

Episode 68

Episode 68Watch

Episode 67

Episode 67Watch

Episode 66

Episode 66Watch

Episode 65

Episode 65Watch

Episode 64

Episode 64Watch

Episode 63

Episode 63Watch

Episode 62

Episode 62Watch

Episode 61

Episode 61Watch

Episode 60

Episode 60Watch

Episode 59

Episode 59Watch

Episode 58

Episode 58Watch

Episode 57

Episode 57Watch

Episode 56

Episode 56Watch

Episode 55

Episode 55Watch

Episode 54

Episode 54Watch

Episode 53

Episode 53Watch

Episode 52

Episode 52Watch

Episode 51

Episode 51Watch

Episode 50

Episode 50Watch

Episode 49

Episode 49Watch

Episode 48

Episode 48Watch

Episode 47

Episode 47Watch

Episode 46

Episode 46Watch

Episode 45

Episode 45Watch

Episode 44

Episode 44Watch

Episode 43

Episode 43Watch

Episode 42

Episode 42Watch

Episode 41

Episode 41Watch

Episode 40

Episode 40Watch

Episode 39

Episode 39Watch

Episode 38

Episode 38Watch

Episode 37

Episode 37Watch

Episode 36

Episode 36Watch

Episode 35

Episode 35Watch

Episode 34

Episode 34Watch

Episode 33

Episode 33Watch

Episode 32

Episode 32Watch

Episode 31

Episode 31Watch

Episode 30

Episode 30Watch

Episode 29

Episode 29Watch

Episode 28

Episode 28Watch

Episode 27

Episode 27Watch

Episode 26

Episode 26Watch

Episode 25

Episode 25Watch

Episode 24

Episode 24Watch

Episode 23

Episode 23Watch

Episode 22

Episode 22Watch

Episode 21

Episode 21Watch

Episode 20

Episode 20Watch

Episode 19

Episode 19Watch

Episode 18

Episode 18Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2Watch

Episode 1

Episode 1Watch